Elite Council: Contacts

2022 - 2023 Elite Council Executive


Elite Council Chair  

Brent Lattimer                              


Lori Duncan

Central Zone Referee's Committee     

Chris Bruce


Elite Association Representatives


Calgary Buffalo Hockey Association -- CBHA          

Carolyn Forrest   

Calgary Northstars Hockey Association -- CNHA               

Amy Jepson   

Calgary Royals Athletic Association -- CRAA               

Dale Peters    

Northwest Calgary Athletic Association -- NWCAA            

Sean Adair            


League Governors:


U21 B     

Mark Stephen 

U18 AA / U16AA

Ed Williamson

U15 AA

Marl Raffard

U13 AA

Greg McCallum

Girls Hockey Calgary   

Spryng Kubicek



Upcoming Events

9 Dec

Esso Minor Hockey Week schedule released

27 Dec

Circle K Classic formerly the Mac's

10:00am at Max Bell Arena and Seven Chiefs Sportsplex

Find out more »

10 Jan

DEADLINE: Player registration - minor only (Elite and Community)

10 Jan

DEADLINE: Release players - minor and U21 (Elite and Community)

13 Jan

43rd Annual Esso Minor Hockey Week

View All Upcoming Events »