Board of Directors



Karen Pirie - Board Chair
Kevin Kobelka - Executive Director
Sue Makarchuk - Vice Chair
Alan Roessel - Treasurer
Ron Chicoyne - Past Chair


Brent Devost - Director at Large
Jody Forbes - Director at Large
Bill Gourley - Director at Large
Andy King - Director at Large
Geoff Schneider - Director at Large
Dave Sevalrud - Director at Large
Joe Strang - Director at Large
Janis Rogers - Operations Committee


Dave Coles  - CZRC
Shannon Cleary  - Girls Hockey
Brent Lattimer - Elite Council
Ian Corkin - Community Hockey
Russell Stratton - Rec Hockey
Ward Stene  - Game and Conduct






Upcoming Events

1 Feb

City Championship schedules available at HC website

10 Feb

DEADLINE: Player registration - U21 only

12 Feb

DEADLINE: Request to host a tournament in March

13 Feb

DEADLINE: Request to host an out of town Post Season tournament

13 Feb

U21B regular season ends

View All Upcoming Events »