Board of Directors & Contacts

To contact any member of the Board or for general inquiries, please email Cathy Hosowich.


President -  Russell Stratton

Vice President -  Torran Jolly

Secretary - Jean McRae

Treasurer -  Dave Brotherton

Registrar & Police Information Check, and Webmaster 

Cathy Hosowich

Equipment Manager - Helen Mills

League Coordinators
U13 (Pee Wee) Development - Nicholas Mills & David Elliott
U13 (Pee Wee) - David Hunter & Rachel Brooks-Chayer
U15 (Bantam) - Sean McCarthy & Rob Fenton
U18 (Midget) - Zul Murji
U21 (Junior) - Nicole Jensen

Referee Liaison -  Dave Brotherton

Social Media - Teresa Roach



Upcoming Events

3 Dec

Coach Night Series Featuring Chris Bruce

6:30pm at Virtual (Zoom)

Find out more »

28 Dec

Calgary Elite Hockey Camp - Christmas Hockey Camp

9:00am at Flames Community Arenas

Find out more »

View All Upcoming Events »