

# Board of Directors 2022-2023

# **Current Board of Directors**

## **Officer Positions**

Chair: Karen Pirie

Vice Chair: Sue Makarchuk

Treasurer: Alan Roessel

Executive Director: Kevin Kobelka (employee)

#### **Director Positions**

Past Chair: Ron Chicoyne Joe Strang Geoff Schneider Bill Gourley – resigned Nov 25, 2021 Jody Forbes Brent Devost Dave Sevalrud Andy King Open Director Position *Operations Committee Representative*: Janis Rogers



# Previously Elected Board Members Continuing for 2022-2023 Season

## **Officer Positions**

Chair: Karen Pirie – 2-year term (expires June 2023)

*Executive Director:* Kevin Kobelka (employee)

## **Director Positions**

Past Chair: Ron Chicoyne Geoff Schneider – 2-year term (expires June 2023) David Sevalrud- 2-year term (expires June 2023) Andy King- 2-year term (expires June 2023)



# Nominee Slate for the 2022-2023 Elected Positions of the Board of Directors

#### **Officer Positions Recommended Candidates:**

*Vice Chair*: Sue Makarchuk – 1-year Term (expiring June 2023)

*Treasurer*: Alan Roessel – 1-year Term (expiring June 2023)

#### **Director at Large Board Recommended Candidates:**

Chris Bright – 2-year term (expires June 2024)

Dave Guebert – 2-year term (expires June 2024)

Joe Strang – 2-year term (expires June 2024)

Jody Forbes – 2-year term (expires June 2024)

Gary Makar – 1- year term (expires June 2023)

Operations Committee Representative: Janis Rogers – 1-year term