

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Current Board of Directors

Officer Positions

Chair: Karen Pirie

Vice Chair: Sue Makarchuk

Treasurer: Alan Roessel

Executive Director: Kevin Kobelka (employee)

Operations Committee Representative: Janis Rogers

Director Positions

Past Chair: vacant

Geoff Schneider

Dave Sevalrud – resigned effective January 11, 2023

Andy King

Gary Makar

Chris Bright

Dave Guebert

Joe Strang

Jody Forbes - resigned effective April 4, 2023



Previously Elected Board Members Continuing for 2023-2024 Season

Officer Positions

Executive Director: Kevin Kobelka (employee)

Director Positions

Chris Bright – 2-year term (expires June 2024)





Nominee Slate for the 2023-2024 Elected Positions of the Board of Directors

Officer Positions Recommended Candidates:

Chair: Karen Pirie – 2-year term (expiring June 2025)

Vice Chair: Dave Guebert – 1-year Term (expiring June 2024)

Treasurer: Alan Roessel – 1-year Term (expiring June 2024)

Director at Large Board Recommended Candidates:

Andy King – 2-year term (expires June 2025)

Gary Makar - 2-year term (expires June 2025)

Sue Makarchuk - 2-year term (expires June 2025)

Kurtis Grenkow – 2- year term (expires June 2025)

Jim Chan – 1 year term (expires 2024)

Chad Schneider – 1 year term (expires 2024)

Bart Chudleigh – 1 year term (expires 2024)

Operations Committee Representative: Robb Shewchuk 1-year term